Events

Alpenglow Mountain Festival, Winter
Date: Feb 14, (Fri) - Mar 2, 2014 (Sun)
Feb 15, 2014 (Sat)
Feb 16, 2014 (Sun)
Feb 17, 2014 (Mon)
Feb 18, 2014 (Tue)
Feb 19, 2014 (Wed)
Feb 20, 2014 (Thu)
Feb 21, 2014 (Fri)
Feb 22, 2014 (Sat)
Feb 23, 2014 (Sun)
Feb 24, 2014 (Mon)
Feb 25, 2014 (Tue)
Feb 26, 2014 (Wed)
Feb 27, 2014 (Thu)
Feb 28, 2014 (Fri)
Mar 1, 2014 (Sat)
Mar 2, 2014 (Sun)


The granddaddy of mountain and back country winter sports festivals! Ski, learn, train and celebrate snowshoeing, cross country touring, skate skiing, a Nachtspektael, and meet legends Martin Volen and John Dittli. Join in a Grand Fondo ski event with Olympian Katerina Nash, get your stoke up at the Back Country Film Festival for the Grand Finale: The Great Ski Race (XC) from Tahoe City to Truckee. Complete schedule and registration at www.AlpenGlowSports.com