Events

Fridays ~ Jibs and Jumps at Squaw Valley through March 28
Date: Jan 10, 2014 (Fri)
Jan 17, 2014 (Fri)
Jan 24, 2014 (Fri)
Feb 7, 2014 (Fri)
Feb 14, 2014 (Fri)
Feb 28, 2014 (Fri)
Mar 7, 2014 (Fri)
Mar 14, 2014 (Fri)
Mar 21, 2014 (Fri)
Mar 28, 2014 (Fri)


Jibs and Jumps guides both skiers and snowboarders into the playful realm of manmade and natural features: boxes, rails, tabletops, tree jibs, wind lips and more. Learn to play in the terrain parks and off the trails with confidence, awareness and safety. For solid intermediate to advanced riders; whether just starting out in the park or looking for some coaching to take your skills to the next level.