Events

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival Presents The Two Gentlemen of Verona, Sand Harbor, NV
Date: Jul 13, (Fri) - Aug 26, 2012 (Sun)
Jul 14, 2012 (Sat)
Jul 15, 2012 (Sun)
Jul 17, 2012 (Tue)
Jul 18, 2012 (Wed)
Jul 19, 2012 (Thu)
Jul 20, 2012 (Fri)
Jul 21, 2012 (Sat)
Jul 22, 2012 (Sun)
Jul 24, 2012 (Tue)
Jul 25, 2012 (Wed)
Jul 26, 2012 (Thu)
Jul 27, 2012 (Fri)
Jul 28, 2012 (Sat)
Jul 29, 2012 (Sun)
Jul 31, 2012 (Tue)
Aug 1, 2012 (Wed)
Aug 2, 2012 (Thu)
Aug 3, 2012 (Fri)
Aug 4, 2012 (Sat)
Aug 5, 2012 (Sun)
Aug 7, 2012 (Tue)
Aug 8, 2012 (Wed)
Aug 9, 2012 (Thu)
Aug 10, 2012 (Fri)
Aug 11, 2012 (Sat)
Aug 12, 2012 (Sun)
Aug 14, 2012 (Tue)
Aug 15, 2012 (Wed)
Aug 16, 2012 (Thu)
Aug 17, 2012 (Fri)
Aug 18, 2012 (Sat)
Aug 19, 2012 (Sun)
Aug 21, 2012 (Tue)
Aug 22, 2012 (Wed)
Aug 23, 2012 (Thu)
Aug 24, 2012 (Fri)
Aug 25, 2012 (Sat)
Aug 26, 2012 (Sun)


Evening show~ Shakespeare’s The Two Gentlemen of Verona is sure to enchant the entire family. Bosom buddies Valentine and Proteus are Verona’s closest comrades, but their friendship is put to the ultimate test when Proteus forsakes his beloved Julia and competes for the affections of Valentine’s newfound love, the strong-willed Silvia. Teeming with high comic scenes and rich, romantic language, Two Gents displays Shakespeare’s copious comic powers at their hilarious height.