Events

Mondays ~ All Mountain Excursions at Squaw Valley ~ Through March 17
Date: Oct 7, 2013 (Mon)
Jan 6, (Mon) - Mar 6, 2014 (Thu)
Jan 13, 2014 (Mon)
Jan 20, 2014 (Mon)
Jan 27, 2014 (Mon)
Feb 3, 2014 (Mon)
Feb 10, 2014 (Mon)
Feb 24, 2014 (Mon)
Mar 3, 2014 (Mon)
Mar 10, 2014 (Mon)
Mar 17, 2014 (Mon)


Let us introduce you to the nooks and crannies of the mountain you won’t find on the trail map! Your experienced guide will share tactical tips as you explore the best conditions of the day. Open to strong intermediate and above skiers and snowboarders who are comfortable off-piste. As conditions permit, groups will hike the Palisades, Mainline Pocket and Granite Peak, and explore the cliffs and chutes of Silverado, KT-22.