Events


SAT JUL 14TH
Ongoing Event: Jul 11, (Wed) - Aug 29, 2012 (Wed)
7am Movie night at Commons Beach. Wednesdays at Dusk. For more info www.TahoeCityPUD.com. ... more>
Ongoing Event: Jun 22, (Fri) - Aug 17, 2012 (Fri)
Save to dates for Northstar's 2012 Summer Music Series. June 22 July 6 August ... July 6 August 17 Complete details will be available soon. more>
Ongoing Event: Jul 3, (Tue) - Aug 28, 2012 (Tue)
6:00pm - 8:30pm Unwind in the Village at Squaw Valley from 6-8:30pm. Catch ... a FREE blues concert on the Events Plaza Stage with acclaimed blues musicians, "Blue Plate Specials" from the Village restaurants, "Blue Dot Deals" at unique shops. Check out Squaw.com for the incredible Bluesday Lineup. Bluesdays Lodging Packages available. more>
Ongoing Event: Jul 6, (Fri) - Aug 31, 2012 (Fri)
6:30-8:30pm Get ready to spend Friday nights in Kings Beach! The free music ... c series kicks off Friday, July 6 and runs every Friday, 6:30-8:30 p.m., until Aug. 31 at the Kings Beach State Recreation Area. For more information about the Kings Beach Music on the Beach series, contact the North Tahoe Business Association at (530) 546-9000 or visit www.northtahoebusiness.org. more>
Ongoing Event: Jun 20, (Wed) - Aug 22, 2012 (Wed)
6:30-8:30pm Free music every Wednesday. more>
Ongoing Event: Jul 6, (Fri) - Sep 7, 2012 (Fri)
6:00pm Friday July 6 2012 - 18:30 Friday August 3 2012 - 18:30 Friday September ... eptember 7, 2012 - 18:30 You know the band and you know all the lyrics to their most famous songs. Join us on the first Friday of July, August, and September to hear the best tribute bands pay homage to the legends we all know. All set below the beautiful peaks of KT-22. more>
Ongoing Event: Jun 24, (Sun) - Sep 2, 2012 (Sun)
4pm Tahoe City's favorite community event will be back this summer with music ... every Sunday at Commons Beach in Tahoe City. more>
Ongoing Event: Jun 14, (Thu) - Aug 23, 2012 (Thu)
5-9pm Truckee Thursdays is an 11-week outdoor Thursday evening event held ... d during June, July and August. Activities include a certified organic Farmers' Market, live music, arts and crafts vendors, beer garden, sidewalk sales, outdoor dining, and family/children's activities. Truckee Thursdays is celebrating its five year anniversary in 2012, and has quickly become a "must-do" of summer activities in North Lake Tahoe. more>
Ongoing Event: Jun 19, (Tue) - Aug 28, 2012 (Tue)
6-9pm Lace up your skates and get your groove on in the Village at Northstar™. ... . Enjoy your favorite music from the 70's and 80's. The DJ will be hosting skating games throughout the evening and the winners will receive prizes. The event is free to enter. Skate rentals are available for just $10, weather and conditions permitting. Skaters under 18 will need a parent or guardian to sign a release of liability. more>
Ongoing Event: May 25, (Fri) - Aug 31, 2012 (Fri)
check for times Live Music every Friday and Saturday night in the Lakeside ... e Lounge. more>
Ongoing Event: May 26, (Sat) - Sep 1, 2012 (Sat)
various times Live Music every Friday and Saturday night in the Lakeside ... e Lounge. more>
Ongoing Event: Feb 11, (Sat) - Dec 15, 2012 (Sat)
EveryThursday at 2:00 pm On this complimentary one-hour tour you will learn ... n about the unique architectural and design elements of The Ritz-Carlton, Lake Tahoe, the regions first and only AAA Five Diamond Hotel, and highlights of the more distinctive works of art throughout the resort. more>
Ongoing Event: Feb 11, (Sat) - Dec 28, 2012 (Fri)
Designed for intimate dinners of up eight guests the Chef’s Table is a culinary ... ry journey featuring the French-inspired California cuisine of acclaimed chef, Traci Des Jardins. Guest’s will enjoy a private table adjacent to the exposition kitchen and personal interaction with the chef de cuisine, who will prepare a tasting menu reflecting the innovative offerings of Manzanita. more>
<<Previous
Next >>

Events are subject to change. See event websites for current information.

RSS Add To Google Add To My Yahoo!